THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE IN FLORIDA

Fort Myers Beach, Florida on Estero Island.

Fort Myers Beach, Florida on Estero Island.

 

I read an article that cited where the happiest people in the Unites States live. And as I looked at Florida it was the “other Florida” that got the highest marks.

It seems all the happiest people in the state live in Naples. Surrounded by quiet beaches and estuaries the West Coast of Florida is one of my favorite places to visit.

When I visited Fort Myers Beach on Estero Island last year for an Art Trip I feel in love with the area. Not only is it surrounded by estuaries, it is also a haven for artists. For me it was the best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

