THE PLAN IS THERE IS NO PLAN

Watercolor wash.

Watercolor wash.

I‘ve been a list keeper and goal setter for years. But now I realize this approach was limiting not empowering me. So now I say the plan is there is no plan.

Now that I’ve stop putting limits on my life, God has opened so many doors. It has freed me creatively.

I now randomly throw a of couple watercolors on a sheet of paper and a few days later I decide what I am painting.

Final version, "The Port of Honfluer, France" copyright by Elaine Marie Austin.

Final version, “The Port of Honfluer, France” copyright by Elaine Marie Austin.

 

Leave a Reply

