SITTING ON EASY STREET

Street sign at Fort Myers Beach.

Street sign at Fort Myers Beach.

 

Everyone hates a braggart. I heard on the radio that nobody really wants to hear about your vacation. I hope they’re wrong but just in case they are right I’ll make it brief.

Enjoy the beach sign.

Sign outside my room at Hideaway Village Inn.

 

I went to Fort Myers Beach, Florida recently and it was the best of all worlds for me. I was able to enjoy the beach, visit a nature preserve and a historical site. Now that was easy!

Leave a Reply

